The Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) has announced the locations of 6 teams of NepalT20, Nepal’s official T20 cricket league. The new and innovative approach by CAN will help each prospective team owner’s to expand the reach, bring in its fold more cricket fans and help them grow their franchise by each season.
The six teams shall be auctioned as per following locations
Kathmandu Knights
Pokhara Avengers
 Biratnagar Super Kings
Far West United
Janakpur Royals
Lumbini All Star